Did you just play a great game of Allegiance?

Tactical advice, How-to, Post-mortem, etc.
Dome

Post by Dome »

Inquiring minds want to know what happened in your Allegiance game.

Was defeat snatched from the jaws of victory?
Did a swarm of incomptet-ints fail to defend miners repeatedly?
Anyone pull a Joffrey?
Etcetera

This is the gameplay thread! Lets hear about some gameplay!
Screen shots and videos are encouraged.
And Just don't personally attack people by name of course.
TheAlaskan

Post by TheAlaskan »

Jeez this thread could have gone 100 pages in personal attacks alone.

I'll go with it though. Last time I played weedman went drac and got me heavy ints. I proceeded to use them on the enemy indiscriminately. We won handily.

The most impressive part was that I was a simple newbie vs. 10 experts according to rankings.

Wish I could play more to be honest. Miss being a regular pilot!
SumVeritas

Post by SumVeritas »

But you are just a regular pilot
Duckwarrior wrote:QUOTE (Duckwarrior @ Mar 8 2017, 09:38 PM) Desert eagle .50 cal from beechcraft bonanza as fly poor people over doctor son beechcraft bonanza trump beef texas ping pong boat 400k doctor son beefsteak good texas cali donald trump hilary dumocrats
Dome

Post by Dome »

Super infuriating games yesterday!

-Teamwork GA wasn't researched
-P32 got booted for some reason and may or may not have uninstalled again
-I pulled off numerous epic rams of HTTs, miners, cons but it didn't matter because my teams were determined to lose
-Lots of players going AFK in game and commanders just let it happen so their teams are always down players
-TheAlaskan cared for his children instead of playing Allegiance, again
-Etcetera
SumVeritas

Post by SumVeritas »

Dome wrote:QUOTE (Dome @ Feb 24 2020, 12:05 PM) Super infuriating games yesterday!

-Teamwork GA wasn't researched
-P32 got booted for some reason and may or may not have uninstalled again